the bluepost: the middle of nowhere.its not easy to be me..

in #poetry7 years ago (edited)

it's not easy to be me

walk on the center,
where do i go from here?
how can i find on the end?
i'm the middle of nowhere.

the circle point of life
the road wide and narrow,
where do i go from here?

i never knew what end of here,
looking to talk but else no one can find
sleepless night,grambling my brain

stock my thoughts, gumble with fear of life
no one cares, no one can recognize but yourself alone

center of nowhere,where do i go,
where do i go from here,seems there's no end
so many thoughts, many decision i made,
seems always end up on here at the center.
round all over at the center,were do i will be?

stock on the middle of the center,no destination, seems no more hope,
scared from the end of road,
hiding from myself,searching from the right path,
i do not know,i'm stock at the center,
what should i do.?

so many question,so many thoughts,
so many wesper drops on my ears,
hoping for the right wisdom to guide me,
someone tell me the right decision,
i'm in the middle,where do i go from here,

life it not easy to be me..
life is so short, made the decision to make a right path of life.
gona find the end of the road, the final destination i made.

it's not easy to be me...so help me God.

Copyright poem 2017 By mrblu steemit.com
mrblue logo final.jpg

Sort:  

This post has received a 4.88 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @mrblu.

Wonderful! A path is endless, crossroads are everywhere. A decision to take a right path is a gamble! However, you must need to keep going, don't be afraid to take a risk. Its better to try something new and learn than stock on your comfort zone and never grow!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67551.75
ETH 3252.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65