the bluepost@poetry: walk to remember with Jesus Christ.

in #poetry7 years ago

this is my poem i wrote.hope you like it.

my home is not here in this world
but i was born in this world
my mother carry me on her womb
on the day i was born,

the 1st breath air into my lungs
the 1st bright light that shines on my eyes.

my mother carried me on her arms with love of happiness.
the passion of care on mothers love.
months and years i've grown up.

making myself to be responsible person i made as a person.
the decision of journey life has begun with my own journey
the decision some fail and some are success.

the depression and carelessness i got myself trouble.
the addiction of drugs,sex,women,and worldly got me hook up.
the darkness came upon my life.
no direction,in middle of nowhere.
just walking on backside on front face.
i could kill myself on drug overdose,
or anything just to have peace..but i cant find it.?

no hope,i can't find myself anymore,can't express my freedom,
no hope but to die,felt dying,felt hopeless,felt nothing,
nothing to hold,nothing to cry,nothing to share.
nothing,all are nothing.the emptiness,all i wanted is to die.
escape from this world.until got passout.

i open my eyes,i felt the light,calling me..my name..
he lay my hands on me.felt true peace and love.
the man say come follow me.
his face shines,his have a beautiful smile,
felt so happy at peace.
the empty space in my heart is filled with
love and happiness that i've never felt before
as i walk with him.all fears and worries i have are all gone.
the man said, Son i love you.it's me Jesus Christ.

i open my eyes and got to hospital,
my mother came and cried,
i speak to my mother and ask who is this Jesus Christ?
and my mother said he's the Son of God,
who take away all sins in this world
he came to this world to save all who are lost.

ide remember so will,the day he came into my life,
i want to know him,i seek on his words,
getting to know him more deeper and deeper.

i wake up each day,with full of hope.
ide wake up each day feeling alright.
with him and in him makes me feel

things will work out just fine.
he came in the right time in my life,
i never forget his beautiful smile that
makes my heart happy and being love.
he took all worries and fears that i had.
no words can express his love.

Jesus Christ change my life,he save me.
brought back my life again.


powered image by google.

mrblue logo final.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @mrblu! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

may i ask a question why my value of my post on the fact that i have 40 votes but the value is so down?

Fascinating and adorable, the message was so vivid and clear. I remember my childhood on the craddle were mom and dad watch me playing. There smile draw lighly on there lips. But now I am a grown up man, not so long from now I'll go back home to God were I came from.

yes its very inspiring moments of my poem ,thanks for the time reading it.,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67364.26
ETH 3322.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71