the BluePost:love me or hate me..poem

in #poetry7 years ago (edited)

love me? or hate me?
what can you say?
you can't understand me?

love me or hate me?
you choose what you think?
take it or leave on to it.

love me or hate me?
judge me right?
you will be feel alright?

love me or hate me?
i just don't care
what i feel is real,

love me or hate me?
its nothing!,
what you see is what you get.

love me or hate me?
people can't change me
i'm just true to myself.

love me or hate me?
my actions are real
deal with it.

love me or hate me?
nothing to lose,choose what you like
its reflect on your taste of my personility

love me or hate me?.
i don't need to be someone i'm not.
its real me,no one cares about it.

love me or hate me?
i'm just be myself.
i don't need to explain about myself.

love me or hate me?
choose whatever you like..
but seems i'm not interested.

love me,it's fine
hate me,it's fine
judge me..for what i am?.^_^
deal with it...

copyrights 2017 by mrblu @ steemit.com

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by gwapology from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

This post has received a 0.45 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

This post has received a 3.67 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @mrblu.

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

nice poem followed

thanks @rudel..don't forget to upvote ^_^

nice poem , resteem your post..love it

wow Very interesting Really beautiful work, ThankS you for sharing

thanks hope you follow my post..thank you ^^ please don't forget to upvote ^^

Beautiful!
Who you are is the most beautiful thing.
Love or hate,
It doesn't change a thing
But why choose fake,
When you can simply be yourself..

yup sure..just be yourself..be true

this post is upvoted and reestemed by dontryme2

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69114.01
ETH 3773.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.53