the blue moon of love.love me like crazy.feeling blue

in #poetry7 years ago (edited)

love me for what i am, for simply being me,
what can you say, to be me?
what can you say to love me?

here i am, being here in front of you
never talk back,step up some sorts of eager love.
swipe from the ocean blue,
teach me how to love us the blue moon show.

what should i do to love me?
what should i do to seek me?
what should i do to love me for what i am?

it's been i waited for so long,
wishing to love me back,
its seem my heart stay cold blue,
crembling with you to find attention,
just to say hi or hello.

i never knew to love you is hard thing to do,
my heart beat faster as you walk beside me,
as you touch my arm,felt me so alive,
the moments is perfect after found out its was a dream,
as i open my eyes,hoping it will come true.
smiling and day dreaming extreming the excitement of love
hoping for something when between me and you

my heartfelt with joy when times you call my name,
my legs couldn't move as you walk towards me.
feeling so blue,when you look at me right into my eyes,
catching moments with you,was happy moments in my life.

i never forget the 1st words of wisdom you say,
i never forget the simple care,you made and showed.
simply appreciated all the moves you do.
that's how i love you

i never forget when you say i love you too.
the 1st time i kiss your lips,my world makes slow
motion with full of magical moments in my mind.
the 1st time,we lay down in our arms,feel the moments with passion.
the 1st touch,the whisper on our ears, the deepest breath,gentle care,
we made love and i felt love,moments i will always
cherish to love someone like you

i never forget for someone like you in my life.
the same feelings we shared

all days our feelings will getting stronger and stronger

i wanted to know you more and more,
i wanted to know your likes and dislikes,
i wanted to know your modes and swing.
i wanted to know everything about you.

but seem's you walk away from me,
i don't know what or how it happens?
just you do really care?
it's only words, the words you can said just when you say goodbye?

my world gets upside down and the teardrops over my eyes.
as you walk away from me,just like you dump me i never knew.
ive never forget,when you say someday when the blue moon show,
remember me as my spirit of feelings towards me will be there?.

i can't understand what should i feel.
i can't understand the things you say.
its hurts me,just want to be alone and free.
but i can't lost this feelings,
my heart always says i love you.

it's been months,years now,
my heart sincerely hoping for the time you will came back,
it's seems time,emotions all past away,but my heart always missing you.

i look up the sky's above and see the evening star,the blue moon shines
remembering your face,my heart hurts, reminiscing the happy moments we shared.
but it's time to move on and let go to the person you love it soo.

but then,something happen,
when man knock on my doorstep,
the man give me a letter,

and its says " i love you for what you are and who you are,
remember me when blue moon comes,
that's how my splendid love for you as i walk in the journey
seems one way ticket and there's no turning back,
but remember this, you will always in my heart no matter what,
where i go from here,no matter when place i should be,
my love for you will always with me.walking
beside you in the blue moon is the wonderful events into my life."

he's already gone,but seems i will always remember him
and will always here in my heart.
the blue moon comes i will always
cherish the devotion on love on it.
someday somewhere we well meet again my love.

Hope you like my poetry,writing and story about relationship.

May people come and go.but we will always remember them as our part in our life.

cheers everyone.hope you enjoy my poetry and story.

                 ^_^mrblu poetry copyrights 2017 ^_^

mrblue logo final.jpg

Sort:  

Smooth one mate~ what a flow!

thanks for appreciating my poetry..thank you so much

This post has received a 4.02 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @mrblu.

thanks chelseajinn

Wow, you really did a good job.

hi mrspointm,you forgot to vote>lol..^_^

thanks mrspointm..love you.^_^

thanks mrblu. that was good stuff. keep it coming. i'm following u and upvoted now.

thanks@chinito...^_^ following you back

I can feel every beats of your heart here. Bravo!

thank you so much @monkeypattycake

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62276.80
ETH 3005.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62