Poetry-i love you and i always will-original Poem by mrblu

in #poetry7 years ago (edited)

As i lie down in my bed
thoughts of you surround me as,
your name running through my head
all i can think of is you.

every time you look at me,my day is so complete
you make me feel so happy,content,special and free
i want to be with you forever

i always love your beautiful smile
i love everything about you baby,
our strong bond that no one can ever take it away.

you and i are meant to be.
we brought together by fate,
and i know that you are my true soulmate.

remember that
ever since i laid my eyes on you
i knew for a fact this was a dream
come true.

i would do anything just to be with you.
for your arms i'm always home
never a day that i'll feel be alone

now i got you,i'll never want anyone but you.
i felt so lucky to have you in my life
i promise you baby that i love you and i always be true.


photo gif sources:google images:1,2,3,4,5,6,7

Sort:  

Upvoted..

Congratulations @mrblu! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Wow.. What a nice feelings for your love... Really like your writing...

thanks my friend ^_^

Welcome friend

thank you guys for supporting me on this journey..i will make more quality post..with nice poem and more intellectual version on my sayings episodes.

I do Like the emotions in the poem buddy
Nice job

thanks buddy there was a person who motivated me to write good quality of content...

I guess you miss her buddy !
If i am not wrong !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63117.29
ETH 2601.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76