Poem-wish to go back time-ORIGINAL WORKS BY MRBLU

in #poetry7 years ago (edited)


I'm standing here beside the walls

watching the children's playing on the street

they are filled with joy and happiness,

with no problems on their minds.

how i wish to go back time and play all the time.

to go back time to enjoy my childhood

to go back time to dance with my mother again,

to go back time to have fun and play with my father and

helping me,fixing little things on my toys.

how i wish i will go back time

to have some time to my love ones and my friends

how i wish to go back time,

to correct my mistakes in life,

how i wish to go back time,

to say that i love her,

to say that i want her,

to say that i need her,

to say that i want to be with her forever,

but seem's i'm running out of time,

she will be marry so soon,

how i wish to go back time,

and win her back again...


Thoughts and overviews of my poem

have time to your love ones and to those important people in your life
give the best of time to them and don't ways your time,
say what you felt , say I LOVE YOU , to your special someone..

One day you will realize that they are all important in your life when they are all gone.

by -mrblu-


photo source: google image,google image 2

Sort:  

Nicely written buddy with emotions on it !!

^_^.it's nice you visited on my page..thanks buddy, thanks for appreciating my article

Of course buddy
Go ahead :)

thanks bro

Nice words, with deep meaning.
Upvoted :)

thanks buddy

Wow.. Great.. Keep it up @mrblu

thanks ^_^ fay ^-^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57530.32
ETH 2439.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37