poem/ just call my name and i'll be there.

in #poetry7 years ago

When you're sad,lonely and depressed
i will be here to put a smile on your face.
i will comfort you.

when your hurt and in tears
i will be here to wipe them
away and mend the pain

when you're feeling unloved and unwanted
i will be here to tell you how very important you are.

i'll try to brighten your day
if you need a shoulder to cry on
i'll be there to support you
promise listen whatever the reason and searching for,
i'll be your helping hand,just reach out for me.
i'll be right by your side.

if ever you need words of wisdom of advice
i'll give the best i have ,i will two steps behind,
to follow in your footsteps,
and hear what's on your mind,
when you're so overwhelmed and need to get away,
Just call my name and i'll always be there with an open
arms so we can run away together.


source: google image


Orig poem 2017 @mrblu on steemit.com

love your comment and views..

follow my post:https://steemit.com/@mrblu

thanks for your time reading my poem.

my new logo.jpg

Sort:  

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

I am new at Steemit. Its a great community.
I 'm friendly minded.
I need help to grow up this community.
Any one follow me @rsrb and upvote my comment me inform me I also do the same.
Thanks

ok i look on your post.

That is beautiful!!!!

@jaynie thanks hope you will follow me back so that you can see my poems too ..i wrote also poem based on my feelings and modes..@mrblu you done best poem..keep it up

@jaynie thanks for the comments

my pleasure :)

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

@gaman thanks for the support

keep it up @mrblu..keep the poems coming

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99