Poem-dont act like me-Original Poem by mrblu

in #poetry7 years ago


-Don't act like me-

I'm not a super hero

my flaws are different from you

Please Don't act like me

my emotions is different from you

Please Don't act like me

my thoughts are very unique

Please Don't act like me

my intelligence are more complex

Please Don't act like me

because we are all have special gift from above

Please Don't act like me

we have different talent's,

You don't need to act like me.

because your so special person..

Just be to yourself and be proud.

-So-

- Please Don't act like me- ^_^

mrblu logo.png

If you love my poem please Upvote, Follow , and Comment @mrblu post ^_^

mrblu steemit.gif

Photosource: google image

Sort:  

Nicely written buddy
Nice poem

thanks buddy..please dont forget to upvote ^_^

Wow well expressed from the heart, beautiful poem.💝💝💝💝💝

I'll follow you. and follow me.

^^ ok no problem ^^

Upvoted... @mrblu

very nice article

we are so unique

be proud on who your are...

If anyone would act like Saitama, he is one great man!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58148.81
ETH 2345.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35