/poem -don't touch me-

in #poetry7 years ago (edited)

Covered in bruises from life

Painfully whimpering in a corner

Sensitive to the very touch

hopes and spirit sorely crunched

Eyes filled up with bitter tears of climax

swifty my spirit rose above the world

tasted your touch,cannot denied the
sensation feeling inside.

oohhh please don't touch me..


source: google image


Orig poem 2017 @mrblu

follow and upvote my post @mrblu

love to read your comments and views..

^_^

my new logo.jpg

Sort:  

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Upvoted this post..

@mrblu,i have a new poem,hope you have time to read my poem..

https://steemit.com/poetry/@leslyfay/poetry-8-forget

@leslyfay read your poem..upvoted

Lol. Had fun reading it. :-D

very cool poem..

Congratulations @mrblu! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Loving this man. Nice cartoon picture at the bottom too! I always have those of me :P

wow thanks on you also for very good graphics design on my name...thanks ..i follow you back ,hope you will always support my poems.@enazwahsdarb thanks for appreciating my poem its funny right?
you forgot to upvote my post ^_^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64222.70
ETH 2651.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77