poem-could this be love? i'm feeling right now?by mrblu

in #poetry7 years ago (edited)

Sometimes i wonder how i feel about you,

scare of these feeling because it's still new.

i catch myself thinking of the best way to share

hoping you'll return my confession showing you care,

dragging my thoughts back to reality,

does this just happen to me?

i brace myself ,i don't want to fall,

but then i fell true happiness inside and

i said to myself there is nothing to fear,

then you whisper in my ear
" I love the way you smile."

could this be love? i'm feeling right now?


source image: google image


Orig poem @mrblu all rights reserved 2017

follow and upvote my post @mrblu

love you hear your comments and views

my new logo.jpg

Sort:  

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

@minnowpond1 thanks for the support guys

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

@minnowpond thanks for the support

@mrblu Terrific write-up. Certainly This is often truth in each individual state. Upvoted.

@sabalinet thanks for the comment..

upvoted,this post is resteem on @dontryme2 page

thanks for the support @dontryme2

@mrblu Thanks for sharing. Love it. Followed

@orhun thanks its my pleasure bro..

Nice poem. Lately I can relate to it. Thank you for sharing. Upvoted. And resteemed.

@evelynkpallatt thanks...i agree with you..thanks for the support for resteeming my article.. and more steem power to you..

Thank you! 💗

Kinikilig lang yan ;)

grabi naman tong kaibigan natin puro love...hehehhee..good job @mrblu

inlovabo si bro :)

hahha naman...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 67738.65
ETH 3810.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74