Orig-poetry #4-oh please don't look at me like that?-by mrblu

in #poetry7 years ago (edited)

photo source

When i saw you right in front of me

Starring deep into my eyes

The way you look at me is indescribable

Seems all time and space were paralyzed

My heart starts to pound

Wildly now my heart pumping

Faster and faster,louder and louder,

Harder and harder,

My face blood keeps rushing

When you look at me like that?

My cheeks start flushing

Now i'm hyperventilating

Oh this is embarrassing

You will see my flaws,as my cheeks colors getting to rose.

Oh please Don't look at me like that?


Orig-works poem by mrblu 2017 @ steemit.com

Love to read your views and comment.

my new logo.jpg

Sort:  

This post was resteemed by @steemitrobot!
Good Luck!

Want to Know More! Check out introduction post on how to use steemitrobot

The @steemitrobot users are a small but growing community.
Check out the other resteemed posts in steemitrobot's feed.
Some of them are truly great. Please upvote this comment for helping me grow.

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

@dontryme2 thanks for the support

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

@gaman kindly upvote for once?hehehehe..Lol can you support me by voting my post also? hope so..thanks and more power.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65999.51
ETH 3019.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71