Orig-poetry#1-i'll will always be waiting for you babe-by mrblu-

in #poetry7 years ago

mrblu poem.png

When it’s just you and

me nothing else matters

I never knew I could

miss you so much,

I have to wait,

even if it means years,

even if it means for a lifetime.

my feelings for you is so real,

no one can ever change that.!

i just wanted you to know that

The distance between us

is nothing more than time lost,

when it comes to loving you,

my feelings will never be fading.

I will always be Yours.

when time comes,

i will kiss you and hold you so tight.

i will tell the world how much i miss you,

i will tell the world how much i love you..

i know we will be together

in the right place and the right time.

oh don't worry,take your time

cause i'll will always be waiting for you babe.


Orig poem @mrblu

All rights reserved 2017 @steemit.com

Sort:  

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

@minnowpond1 thansk for the support

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64097.37
ETH 3476.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53