the bluepost:"My fairy Love"poem

in #poetry7 years ago (edited)

M oon light shines in the middle of night
Y our presence comes,kiss my lonely heart

F ancy moves,humble yourself to me,
A ltar affection splendid with your magical essence
I nteraction on your lovely voice unto my ears whispered with joy
R omance and affection of intimate passion of your tender touch and
Y our graceful and lovely face,always here on my mind

L ove me like crazy,
O ne promise to love and to hold our
V ows of promises to each other to perfect love and perfect trust to
E nter For lifetime journey that leads us,Living, learning, loving,Together and Forever.

"This is my sacred vow to you, my equal in all things pledge my love, devotion and faith between you and me"
----------------------------------------My fairy Love--------------------------------------------------------------------------

POEM COPYRIGHTS 2017 @mrblu -STEEMIT.COM-

mrblue logo final.jpg

Sort:  

Hermosa tu poesia, @mrblu

can i have you upvote yenipaola? lol

thanks dude

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95