"i want to know her more"Poem by mrblu

in #poetry7 years ago (edited)

image.png

Hope she will give me
a chance to have some time with me,
Hope that she will say "Yes" if
i will ask her to have a date with me tonight..
co'z I'd like to get to know her better,

I want to see her naked mind.
I wanna know her thoughts,
her positive aspect of life,
her point of views about her self,
and everything about her,

I want to see her naked heart
the beauty in her mood
swings and her love for music and art.

I want to see her naked soul,
i want to know her real emotions,
I want to know how deep inside her faith
and to remember everything
that matters to her.

she's so precious to me,
she's the love of my life,
she's the one i looking for along time,

I want to know her more deep inside her soul,
i will do my very best to "Win" her heart,
i want her to be happy by my side,
i wanna be her boyfriend someday,
in the right time and the right place,
Hope she will accept my love,
I love her with all my heart.


Meaning of my love poem and advice ^_^

when you want to know her more,
treat a girl with respect and tender care
with true passion of good intention,
to know her more and better,
try to know the positive and negative aspect
of her thoughts like
" her likes and dislikes,"

remember -guys- make your moves -things-slowly -but surely, ^^
this will be the good
start of very good
relationship with her.^
^

RODFINAL (1).gif

To vote my witness, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" into the first search box for witnesses or simply click Here to do it on one click!

If you want me to make witness voting decisions on your behalf, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box for proxy.

Credits photo:Respectively to google image

Sort:  

attractive poem... liked it... ✌

Good .. thanks for sharing post

wow great poem

thank you

ang glng tlga n idol mrblu, power!!

di maman paps aheheh

Talagang napakagaling @mrblu

maraming salamat po sir

hugot na hugot sir ah haha

Seems you're inlove sir? :)

I love this poem , its so romantic, what a nice guy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63470.48
ETH 2544.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72