i wanna say thank you my sweet.- mrblu

in #poetry7 years ago (edited)

BlogPostImage
Image Source(direct link to img)

I've broken your heart sometimes,
but then you always give me a chance
and you forgive me.

For the good times
and the bad times
we had shared,

I thank God for giving us hope
for giving us the love and understanding
in this relationship.

Our love binds us together.
when 2 bodies become one.

thanks for being there when I needed you most
you never let go of me.

There is no perfect relationship in this world
but then you made it perfect in our ways.
you are the heavens sent to me.

Thank you for coming into my life.
Your the very best thing that ever happens to me.

I wanna say thank you, my sweet.

Thank you,

for your tender loving care and for all the sweet efforts,
just to make this relationship last a lifetime.



RODFINAL (1).gif

Please support @sweetsssj Travel Blogs,

image.png


To vote my witness, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" into the first search box for witnesses or simply Click Here to do it with one click!

If you want me to make witness voting decisions on your behalf, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box for a proxy.

Please use this helpful Tools credit to @bayanihan -thanks- https://steemitcuration.appspot.com/imageformat
steemitdavao 1bot.png


Sort:  

thanks bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62082.09
ETH 2434.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66