-i think i'm in love-Original poem by mrblu

in #poetry7 years ago (edited)

image.png

I've sitting on chair park,

Playing with my guitar,
searching for the right
song to sing,

But when i saw you for the first time,

You simply captivated my attention,
for the first time in life i never felt this way before,
your such a charming and very good looking girl,
but not just only that, your so attractive the way you
handle yourself,that the true sexy character to me..

while you approaching on my way,

I introduce myself with kind of romantic introduction,
standing and sing the love song for you,
and i'm so happy that you love it too.

You smile at me and you said your name is Mandy,

You give your mobile number,
you waving to say goodbye and
say "youre such a sweet guy, i'm so happy to meet you here.
" hope we will "see each other again"

i felt so happy deep inside,
my cheeks get turn's red ^_^
i can't explain it.
"something spark in my heart"
but i'm pretty sure that,
i'm so excited to meet her again,
"i think i'm in love"

I'm just hoping that we will meet each other again,

to have some coffee together and getting to know each other.
Hope she will reply on my text.. ^_^

RODFINAL (1).gif

To vote my witness, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" into the first search box for witnesses or simply click Here to do it on one click!

If you want me to make witness voting decisions on your behalf, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box for proxy.

Photo Credit:Respectively to google image

Sort:  

You are really in love haha

nice poem

thanks guys

Woww...Love your poetry :)

if you love my poetry why you don't upvote for it LoL ^_^???

nice poetry @mrblu seems it came from the bottom of your heart. keep it up nice sharing:)

maraming salamat po

Nice poem 😊

thanks ^_^

thanks bro

So good to feel in loved

Nice poem 😊
Upvoted & followed you 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63466.84
ETH 2636.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76