-i don't wanna lose you baby- :-( -true to life poem-

in #poetry7 years ago (edited)

i don't want to lose you
if you were not here by my side
my heart would break to pieces
please don't ever leave me

i feel like a part of me needs you.
you always meant so much to me
you are my everything

i don't want to lose you
i know at times i have not been the best.
there were times i have failed you,
how i wish i could be there to catch every
tear that might fall from you baby

i know we've been through tough times
i have been very stupid lately,so please forgive me
a couple of sad times with no one's fault but me.
i hurt your "ego" so badly, i've such
being insensitive towards your feelings.
all i think is myself..:-(

hope you will give me a chance,
i'm so scared of losing , its makes me to break down
these line aren't getting easier, expressing them
is hard enough for some macho guy like me.?

i will swallow all my pride and promise to change everything.
i don't want to lose you baby, i love you so much.
please don't ever leave me,my life would be miserable

i don't think i could live without you,
i love you and i need you by my side.
i love you more than you know.

please don't go away from me.
-i don't wanna lose you baby- :-(

mrblu adds.png
photo source

@mrblu-see here for more post (^_^)(' ',)

Sort:  

You're doing great. Kepp it up. :)

thanks for the support ^_^

@cmtzco has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

@mrainp420 has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond. To be Resteemed to 4k+ followers and upvoted heavier send 0.25SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

I'm really digging this poem big time. Nicely written.

thanks bro

Kung mahal mo daw, palayain mo. hehe

huhuuhu ^_^

^_^ hayzzz :-( tila malungkot eh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61932.16
ETH 3422.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49