All that I have and all that I possess in this world is not coming from me,

in #poetry6 years ago


direct image

all that I have and all that I possess in this world is not coming from me,

but all these things come from God.
all my talents and everything in me, which are all came from God.

I was born into this world with no things in me.

I was Born naked in this world.
From the spark of light that binds me with my mother's womb.
From the moment that I take my 1st Breath.
From the moment I saw the light.
my breath came from his Love.

I never own in this world,

I'll thank for all that I have to the lord the highest.
I only owned my moments in this journey of life.
with the intervention of the Lord's guidance,
all that I work will be successful
because I recognize him as my Lord and Savior.

Jesus Christ The Kings of kings, the Lord of lords.

Jesus Christ the King of mercy, We trust you.

Amen and amen,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28