The Witch (Original Poetry)

in #poetry7 years ago

df10aa38d5bd40107db53b2e2f23fd33--gothic-fantasy-art-fantasy-women.jpg

I curse the day-she fell on me!
I knew the instant-she cast her spell on me!
She is cruel-Yet,so beautiful!
She can bewitch-She's damn powerful!
I dont like her-Yet,I love her!!
I feel chained,When I hug her!!
She can see through,
Whats on my mind!!
Although everytime she,
Pretends to be blind!
Her eyes are fire,
Her words so sweet!
She is dirty..she's nasty!
Just acts to be neat!!
Whatever i do,
no matter,Wherever i go!
She hangs wid me all day,
Like my own shadow!

sexy_witch_by_anubisreddeath.jpg

I look at pretty ladies,
But i know-i cant cheat!!
Coz she dwells in my heart,
And she knows my every beat!
She sucks my soul,
When she gives me a kiss!!
Trapped in her net I,
Flutter -like a fish!
She drinks my blood,
Bites my heart as her dish!
Yet i cant leave her,
She grants me every wish!!
She is an abyss,
Her depth i cant reach!!
She is going to enslave me,
To the last ditch!
And friends dont u think,
That its only with ma bitch!
Beware guys-coz every woman"s a witch!!

Picture source :Pinterest ,deviant art

Sort:  

The female of the species is more deadly than the male.

I gotta agree with you my friend

Every woman is witch?? Really. 😂😂😂

Lol nah only the ones i meet :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66902.20
ETH 3248.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64