about my heart

in #poetry7 years ago

image

I,

Never feel hurt because of you

You,

Ever grieved in my heart

We,

Once also burned the same anger fire Often I say I want to ignore you Hate you,

And delete all about you

But I realize now

You never leave

No matter how much injury you give

There is a part in my heart that always remembers you, remembering you

and longing .....

Hope someday to look at you again and again you ....

It's gone and will not come back

I let one side of my heart inhabit you about Today, tomorrow, no time limit Forever .... like your promise first ....

Sort:  

Beautiful poem. We can share our thoughts through poem. What ever in our mind. And it sounds nice for everyone. I also sometimes post some poem and I feel happy thank you for sharing your thoughts through your beautiful poem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59758.56
ETH 2523.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47