🌙 # 21 -

in #poetry6 years ago


3460b7000f9ced8ed5bb307905c1e8ac.jpg

-

/
You musn’t believe that I care more about you
Than you adore me
I’ve seen you during your most vulnerable times
When sweet
Sweet
Poison
Passed your tongue
And you could not contain yourself
I’ve seen your eyes look for me
I’ve heard your cries for me

The funny thing is
When it passed through my veins
I came to the realisation
That I could
And would
Leave you
If the time seemed fit

I was born with a full cup
I never needed you to fill me up.

-What alcohol teaches you
And what it teaches me.

Signature MS OK.png
Upvote OK.jpg

Sort:  

Excellent.Congratulations on your post.
Thanks for sharing it with us😍

sehr guter Artikel
hat spaß gemacht zu lesen
weiter so

Congratulations @moonsoleil! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @moonsoleil! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66499.54
ETH 3203.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14