A BLESSING... (Original Poem)

in #poetry6 years ago

Reading Something New... In Haiku Style...


He found his lost faith
Kneeling and praying in Church
For his new born son




Thank you all again and I'll see you in the next post.
All Gifs used from Giphy.com
and Pixabay...
Peace and greetings... from @Moonleesteem


Steem us up... Scotty

Sort:  

wow nice and golden words its just awesome thanx for sharing man keep it up 😎😎

Thank you 🤓

A very deep and meaningful haiku, moon:)

Thanks for taking the time to read it @prydefoltz

miracle of life... :)

Yes small miracles

Beautiful baby shot! Very well photographed with great lighting, and excellent haiku to go along with it! Is the baby yours? He is precious!

Thanks @dmcamera I am so glad you liked it.
Children are so precious... (no that is not a photo
of my son). 🤓

The baby's reconnect us to our creator above .. great haiku ^^ im making some too I've made 10 so far and if you have time please visit them thanks :)

Cheers @memeitbaby for the kind words.
I see you are a Haiku fan too... I will check out
your blog. I love reading Haikus...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 68014.74
ETH 3533.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81