Sort:  

Absolutely ... love when it is unconditional empower and not ensnares. Good to have you back. There is another dead poem's contest up. Make sure you enter:)

Love, unconditional and unselfish, has the power to free hearts and minds, transform the world, and elevate humanity.

I am feeling better. I feel much improved, though I still have to regain my strength. Things were pretty dire for a bit, and remain rather serious. The doctors indicate I’ll be maybe six months recovering fully.

I’ll keep an eye out for the dead poem’s contest.

There is still time to enter this weeks contest. The turnout was rather dismal ... this time around and so the chances of sharing the payout are on your side. Just drop an old link and see what happens:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62835.39
ETH 3401.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39