NATURE NEVRE FORGETS. (Original Poetry) [Day 5]

in #poetry6 years ago

panoramic-3049543_960_720.jpg

NATURE NEVER FORGETS

Your movement is graceful,
Even the hard hearted finds itself struck.
How could something untouchable be so beautiful,
Something unexplainable have an expression.
Exuding emotions uncapturable by capture.

Your silence and movements effortlessly speak without words.
All is understood through you,
But nothing taints your existence.
Nothing slips by you.

nature-3126513_960_720.jpg

You see it all,
Go through it all...not a step missed.
Little things humans ignore,
Are not by you.

Humans, pre- occupied or not... forget,
But not you in all your wonders.
They have tried to phantom your entierty
Unknown to their phantomable minds, you are quite unphantomable.

lion-3099986_960_720.jpg

Guess what keeps facinating,
Is the lack of end to your beauty,
The lack of for-sight to your end games,
You keep us guessing while caressing our nature with yours.

Times come,
Seasons go by,
Life goes on,
You never forget to do right by them.
And if we are calm enough, you have a lot to teach.

tree-3097419_960_720.jpg

The Challenge by @d-pend continues, can't even believe I made it this far.

Sort:  

I like how you use variations of the word phantom to describe what culture has done to God.

Thanks...I guess it just flowed like that in my mind and I dropped it.

to describe what culture has done to God.

That wasn’t what I was portraying though but I guess art is fluid. I meant, humans have tried to figure out nature - we have schools of thought, theories, definitions and all sorts of analysis but the truth is they could never figure it out in its entirety as its nature even keeps revealing more of nature.

my favorite line was your end line,

And if we are calm enough, you have a lot to teach.

so much wisdom here, I'm always thankful to be reminded. Thank you for sharing, @mofesmusings.
Not only have you made it this far, but I know you will go further still - rooting for you!

@carmalain Thanks, I appreciate your comment. Love that line as well and just had to include it. Thanks for the vote of confidence I’m encouraged. Wow!!! Went to your blog and I am glad I did, your poetry got me excited, especially the one for Day 5

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58664.80
ETH 2569.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42