Steem is not a mispelling! (original Haiku)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #poetry7 years ago (edited)

Hello, Steemians! Allow me to share with you some of my frustrations.

=============================

Steem.png

It haunts my presence
Stalking me on the blockchain
That squiggly red line!

==============================
Anybody else have issues with spell checkers hitting you up every time you try to write "Steem"? Even Google searches are sometimes difficult sift through without employing my Google-fu. I know I can add it to the dictionary, but I'm a bit lazy :p. Anyway, hopefully Steem and steemit will continue to rise and eventually the world will recognize (hey that rhymes) what we Steemians already know.

Steem is here to stay!

=============================
moeknows_red.png
=============================
thealliance2.png

This post is powering up with 100% SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60808.77
ETH 3368.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47