Ms. Royster (Another limerick)

in #poetry7 years ago

This was inspired by Lymmerik's contest, but it is not an entry for it. I'm just having fun with the form.

I once had a teacher, Ms. Royster
Her hair was cut short like a boy-ster
When the class couldn't spell,
she started to yell
and she smelled a bit like an oyster

Sort:  

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

@moeknows,
Love it! Now that's the spirit!
Thanks
@Lymmerik

Ha ha. I'm glad you liked it.

Yes! You've got the limerick fever as well. Nice work.
I think I'm gonna go comment a new one on @lymmerik's post...

Haha, yes. I'll check it yours out too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60841.72
ETH 2603.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56