You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STOP

in #poetry7 years ago

awesome poem and post @mineopoly! It really hit home for me after today! You are right, their (governments) horse will run away without them if they aren't more careful ;) And I for one am looking forward to the power coming back to the people!
I am going to post promote the shit out of this for you! enjoy my friend, you will see atleast 3 resteem for this post in the next day or two.

Sort:  

Thank you^^ That is why I wrote it. I kept it short to get the point across. It is abstract but if anyone reads it carefully they will get the message. You got it brother!! We're not gonna take it! (˚ω˚)v

No! were not gonna take it!! ;0)

........ anymore!

Wow!! The D-Team are already on their way.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67358.72
ETH 2619.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68