ANTICIPATION CONUNDRUMS

in #poetry6 years ago

All I want is you would give anything to be in your arms, feel you inside me sensual Anticipation

The deceit in your eyes, the lies,the uncertainties you still seem unperturbed hurtful Anticipation

I love everything about you, everything but the distance restless nights. Thinking of when and how patient Anticipation

The wind changes suddenly. You pull away and i wonder in painful anticipation

The heart grew weary. It couldn’t take much, it shrunk and then expanded. Breathe of fresh air.

Now you are back. A stranger to this heart, how does it accommodate you? Can't seem to find the anticipation

Sees the lies and deceit blinded by protection, lost the risk, lost anticipation

I want you no more,You say it hurts. All I can do is smile, not cruel, not wicked simply Lost. Lost and forgotten anticipation

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58659.71
ETH 3164.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43