YOUR DESCRIPTION

in #poetry6 years ago

photo-1516633886686-2a2ffb459273.jpeg


Listening to you talk all I do is smile and blush
For If blushes were capable of leaving scars on these soft cheeks
Then I would have perhaps turned pink
And looked like a alien from a different planet

I long to listen to your voice and hear you talk
Make you laugh wholeheartedly
And display that innocent you
That the bossy you over shadows sometimes

Wisdom and excellence exudes from those lips of yours
That I yearn to kiss when I'm far gone
Yeah! I know memories helps you remember
How they taste and how soft it feels

Yet I long for a fresh and different taste everyday
Those moans sure still play in the head
When I remember those moments
I try to unravel those sounds

That send chills when we kiss
From those pleasurable and memorable moments
For those moments are way epic.
No don't get this mixed up

This is beyond the warm feelings
Yet I couldn't divert my mind from those thoughts
Once when they came in
Saying the magic words isn't all for me

I cherish you, the real you, always will
I know I will never get enough of you
That's why I need your approval
When the clock ticks at that time

For us to make this everlasting

Cover Image


Afterwords
Do true love still exist? Many still ask. Some believe it still exists while others don't. Can love be this pure and real? The evil of some men has caused many to look away , even when it means no harm.What's your take about Love?
If you have a topic or a line which you would love me to compose a poem with , please drop it in the comment section.

Quick Request:

Hey Guys! How was your day today? To all my poetry lovers out there, This is for you. Wanna share those creative and quality poems of yours and get rewarded or become a part of this community so as to help reach out to others? Then please kindly follow us @poetsunited. And also Join the discord server here: https://discord.gg/9f52fq
See you on the other side. Thank you in Advance.

Follow @stach and @stach.pay to enjoy all the amazing stuff that happens in this community as we decentralize the offline and make impact as far as we can. Would be so glad to see you there. Join the discord server here: https://discord.gg/qehhBjG


....@mizdais....

DQmTyWJ8sX3osdNUPYRPaKMHTJtyYuAXs4VC5n72GjUCaHD.jpeg


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69015.38
ETH 3758.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.45