Rope of passion

in #poetry6 years ago

thunderstorm-3625405__480.jpg
Source


Strike me
with the rod of your
love

And let my waters run deep
into the wilderness of your
emotion

Wipe me
with the whip of
your fantasy

And let me swim
in the milk and honey
from the promise land
of your intimacy

Tie me
with the rope
of your passion

Let our destiny
be tied like the confluence
of two great souls become one

Bite me
with the intensity
of your desire,
as you chain me
in the depth of your
heart

Row me
like a boat in the ocean
of your imagination
as I grasp for air in the
oasis of our world
beyond.

Original written by @mistakili

Sort:  

I left Aisha in the other room to check on you

Lol better find your way back to her...

Let's go back together

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61651.16
ETH 2369.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50