Last Crime ~ PoemsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #poetry7 years ago


bled-2608425__340.jpg

Whether I charge up the hill
take my last pill
You haunt me to the core
my dear forever more

I will light this one candle
get lost in a scandal
As the wax hits my skin
I sip on this lovely gin

Your here all the time
until I commit my last crime
I haven't seen you in ages
as I turn the page's...

SOURCE

@2017, @missiontothemoon, All Rights Reserved

banner 1.JPG

Sort:  

not bad!!

Appreciate that... Thxs!

touched my heart!!!

Glad to hear that... Thxs:)

You write very well hopefully this paper gets the upvote that there is and resteemed everyone. so your position is quickly upgraded. keep working waiting for the next post

Thxs for the kind words...
Working on my next poem!

Yuo'r welcome

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

This post has received a 3.86 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @missiontothemoon.

Congratulations @missiontothemoon! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

This post has received a 0.52 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61164.79
ETH 2416.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63