I am your Friend...always be with me #poem

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

This is Hindi song which is so beautifully described that you will fall in love with it..

I dedicate this to my friend..
If you get sad then who will laugh?
If you separate (yourself from me) then who will stay (with me)?
If you are silent I get a scary feeling that...
Who will say “you are mine” to me?

IMG_2018-04-22_09_45_21.jpg

You are the reason that
Without you I am reasonless, and useless
(Cause) I am your friend (secretly love you)
I am your friend (I secretly love )

Come on let’s fight for toys again, (like the old days)
You will win and I will lose
Come on let’s do all those mischiefs
You’ll chase me and I will let you beat me (playfully)
Those sweet slang languages of yours
I am ready to hear those again
(Cause) I am your friend
I am your friend
I am your friend

IMG_2018-04-22_09_44_24.jpg

I am being colored in my lover’s colors
There is music of joys all around
Dhol is being played and everyone is dancing (and)
Giving me millions of congratulations
I am (also) dancing in joy
I am trying to stay far from tears
(Cause) I am your friend..

The old relations never ends/dies
When someone new comes to life
If I am leaving, then you should let me leave
Why are you upset to see me gone (from your life)
Toota hai toh judaa hai kyun
When it’s broken why are you trying to stay connected?
Meri taraf tu mudaa hai kyun
Why you are looking up to me?
Haq nahi tu yeh kahe ki
You don’t have any rights to say that
Yaar ab hum naa rahe....
I am no longer your friend

IMG_2018-04-22_09_45_25.jpg

That only your friendship is
My right for the next seven rebirths
I am your friend
I am your friend
I am your friend

Dedicate it to your friends and family... njoyy

And vote follow and comment if you feel its worth...

Sort:  

It's very cute, I liked it a lot. I'm sure it's worth dedicat.

Well done @mishramukul! You successfully guessed the match result.

Group Phase - France vs Australia
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!

Very well written 😊👌🏻

Well done @mishramukul! You successfully guessed the match result.

Group Phase - Peru vs Denmark
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57475.27
ETH 2375.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34