Poems for children💮🌷🌺

in #poetry6 years ago

Hello friends!

I like poetry very much and write poetry and stories myself. Especially I like writing poetry for children. It seems that it is simple, but it is not.

To get a poem, you need to suffer it, you need to experience this moment, feel it.

I am the mother of four children and grandchildren. When they come, I'm happy, and when they leave, I'm sad. We have a lot of toys at home, which grandchildren leave.

Once I saw the car of my grandson, who put them in a row under the table. It seemed to me that he put them in the garage until his next visit.
So the poem was born.

IMG_20180306_082701

Grandchildren left, and in the garage
The machines fell asleep a long time ago,
The lights are off, the cars are sleeping,
And they dream of the warm hands of the guys.

Я очень люблю поэзию и сама пишу стихи и рассказы. Особенно мне нравится писать стихи для детей. Кажется, что это просто, но это не так.

Чтобы получилось стихотворение, нужно его выстрадать, надо пережить этот момент, прочувствовать его.
Я - мама четверых детей и внуков. Когда они приезжают, я радуюсь, а когда уезжают - грущу. У нас дома много игрушек, которые оставляют внуки.

Однажды я увидела машины внука, который поставил их в ряд под столом. Мне показалось, что он поставил их в гараж до следующего своего приезда.
Так родилось стихотворение.

Уехали внуки, а в гараже
Заснули машинки давно уже,
Погасли фары, машинки спят,
И снятся им тёплые руки ребят.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62482.14
ETH 3044.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76