Hey Ishq !!

in #poetry6 years ago

Hey Ishq !!
I did bad to be your lawyer
.
Every shirah is sitting here for evidence against you


The testimony of Ishq is still in your heart,
Herph blurred but the ink is still there.


You do not believe or do not ....
In the light of your love ... I passed through all the limits.


Someone was killed by Ishq's goodness,
Someone was killed by the depths of love,
By no one could escape,
The survivor was killed by Thenai.

001.png

002.gif

Sort:  

Reply to this comment if you want me to resteem your last blog post to my 32,500+ followers. Then go to my Comments and reply to any of my comments on other steemians blog posts whenever you make a new blog post if you want to resteem it. Please upvote this comment after I resteem your blog post. @a-0-0

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59519.52
ETH 2532.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52