Sort:  

English is my 3rd language actually and it is actually his country's official language as he is from Nigeria! That being said I am not faulting the english I am faulting the empty praise people seem to give here on the platform. While this might have not been meant in this case and if that is so I apologise , but why say one loves something when one did not understand it - it confuses the fuck out of me and comes off as very disingenuous.

Thank your consideration @tygertyger. I can see your heart after editing the comment a couple times. As the weather gets hotter here I am quick to react. Forgive me for reacting before understanding.

As far as that original comment I was confused too. I made an ass out of my self by assuming the user was a second language user but now I see the user is just a user.

Your point well taken.

Genuine poetry can communicate before it is understood. —T.S. Eliot

Also, this is a poem straining at the limits of the rational. It is not intended to be understood, but experienced 🙏🏼

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60140.96
ETH 2378.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59