In finite et er ni ty

in #poetry2 years ago (edited)

In finite et er ni ty
Into the celestial latitude
I dance
Until it becomes me
Taken by the grace
Sealed in alchemy
Ingenuity
Glossed over cipher
A lost advisor
Unseen; I see
The key to find me
In a library of stars
Scrolls printed with World forming memoirs
Accounted for in written lines
Betwixt crafted designs
I trip the light fantastic
Glossed over
Syntactic
Positivity arcs up my skin
Unbidden in the between
I whirl in the ethereal free
A discovery
Written by hands divine
Do you see into the synergy
Of three
Trace sinuous figures
Align
With me
A tango of the missive
Becoming we
To live
In arcs of infinite energy

Inspired by the music of Sophia Musik

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57431.51
ETH 3085.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35