Heartbeats in Sync

in #poetry4 years ago

Timeless Trinity

Take my pulse
Memorize my beat
Log it into the sands of time
Never to be lost again
The crush may be upon the world
But we are the way
Together, timeless, hand in hand
The clock dial spirals away
Tick tic tock
Echoes of our embrace whisper through millennium
Arches rising over doors of mystery
Adorning halls of worlds of three
I feel your love trembling up my skin
Angst of a world floundering
Such miscalculated delusion fades into space
A balance to mend, when eye to eye we stay
The waters drift a song of Grace
As we draw swords and rise into the fray
My love is yours
Never fear, never release… the key to me
Our kiss I crave, I taste
Your palm burning across dimensions, to find home
Held, touching me here, where you drag me near
To rest, along your side
In bliss and storms we create
We blend
Heartbeats in sync

I understand the blazing sight of 3
I see

PicsArt_09-11-02.13.24.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61378.33
ETH 2960.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49