You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Calm and Chaotic Universes – An Original Poem

in #poetry8 years ago (edited)

I'm not a fan of long poetry myself, but that can be excused with the improving rhythm and imagery that we have on offer here. By the second line I was hooked - always a good sign! I can see a definite progression from one poem to the next. But it's always a slow change, a bit like our Steemit reputational numbers. Poets to me are either: terrible poets, great poets, good poets or mediocre poets. I'd say your almost over the threshold of a good poet. Well done. 7/10. @mindhunter

Sort:  

Oh wow, that is high prize, thank you :)

Worthy of $'s indeed - I see they are flying in - do try a tight short poem next time - super-tight - airtight - pure distilled @gonzo essence :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67144.34
ETH 3517.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69