Frozen Threads - Haiku Contest #2: Bugs and Arachnids in Winter

in #poetry6 years ago

This is my entry for "Haiku Contest #2: Bugs and Arachnids in Winter" being held by @dbooster. Here's the link to the original contest post: https://steemit.com/haiku/@dbooster/haiku-contest-2-bugs-and-arachnids-in-winter

spider web.jpg

frozen threads
the sun glistens down
symmetry

Sort:  

Hello I am new here and I recently started writing and I think this is a brilliant. You can read some of my stuff at @osasuj.

Thank you so much! I needed some encouragement today and your comment definitely provided that. I just gave you a follow and will be checking out your content.

No biggie. I am looking forward to reading more of your writings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60870.66
ETH 2917.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62