My Morning

in #poetry6 years ago

Morning

This time
morning recounts
about the cold of the night,
about coffee that stay up,
and prayers
tears left.

I think after you read this whole heart,
you will understand our story. Indeed
the best way should be not only
wait. But the wait has been
blotting my eyes at your glory,
until I was caught by lust.

All unnecessary regrets. The path of destiny
we are different.
Congratulations! You will come to the fore with all the memories,
But not with me.

I think he's a lot better suited to your morning. It turns out I'm still
too raw to blossom with you,
I still too want to be pampered
from accompanying your steps.
For the following pages,
write your new story.
While with him,

The morning with a sad story
with a glass of coffee relievers

Best regards,

@milenia

Sort:  

wow!
Excellent poem.
The last line has two better ones.

very nice posting yon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57824.15
ETH 2965.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70