In the Drizzle and Old Memories

in #poetry6 years ago

I tried to knit my memories through the rain...
What a scent of rain can thrill memories of you...
When we dance then run underneath it...
so happy then...
Warmly embrace your hug that is so tightly grasping when you lean back on me...

Although I can not see but I think shady at that time
Relying on the sacred love in hope...
carve a smile in a longing distant...
your heart beat so felt pressed my back...
make it match with what i have...
when it's so warm...
how the rain that hit can not cool our hearts each...

All I know...
there is only love that sticks in our embrace...
love that has been moored since the first...
since we hide our each smile.
From the moment of accidentally the seed of love sprouts through your frequent.

I will not erase that memory...
as memories are able to pierce my chest cavity.
About your breath.
Shade your face...
and the warmth of your embrace...

Image credit: pinterest.com

Sort:  

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 1.37% vote... I was summoned by @milenia! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57410.43
ETH 2916.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67