Tree of the mountain (an original poem)

in #poetry8 years ago (edited)

Stunning all nature,

The iridescent, colorful.

Above-shining like mirrors,

And underground full version ..

People without humanity,

Here divest assets,

Here violate beauties.

The mar ...

O man,

Be a man! ..

TREE

Every day goods rose tree

without doing no service

in the spirit of the mountain blossoms

green summer winter

Nothing made for increasing

I gave but the dew of light

increased root thrown soul

seventh cast by the day ...

I wanted to pollard

not to grow and more

He spoke from the bottom of

My roots have put on stream ...

No I did not want to grow

I see branches capillary

I spoke with hospitalized

as never before

With that said oh dear friend

I am longing that did not drown

neither blessed the oceans

as the sun in your soul soak

neither root nor my branches

neither water nor tears

soul shines his light ..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66914.48
ETH 3341.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72