Poetry he will come back

in #poetry6 years ago

image
A million my love drowns in wait
Leave this heart languishing in loneliness

Is there love going back
Is it what I've been up to
To end this pain
For me patience, for me stoic

One million dreams disappear with your pass
Leave this self wailing in solitude

is there love going back
Is it what I've been up to
To end this pain
For me patience, for me stoic

waiting for you to give hope

Is there love going back
Is it what I've been up to
To end this pain
For me patience, for me stoic

Is there love going back
Is that what I have been forever
To end this pain
For me patience, for me stoic

Sort:  

good writing

This comment has received a 0.14 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @rayhanrushimoni.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by wandi from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60328.18
ETH 2426.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48