🔺 You can't blind my Third eye Vision 🔺steemCreated with Sketch.

in #poetry7 years ago

You cover my eyes and hope I don't see,
The evil things that you do me. 💀
The ways you hurt the trees and earth,
Poisoning the air, sea and dirt. ☢
You stifle my breath,
Muffle my voice.
Told me since birth I had no choice. ❌
But to be a part of your machine.
And play my role in being obscene. 👿
But from my pineal shines a permanent light,
To guide me in the direction of all that is right.🌟
So with physical hands you can blind my sight,
But you can never win in a spiritual fight. 🤺
So I blink through my forehead to show I am FREE,
You are the real oddity so stop staring at me. 👀

-Mickolas

third-eye-2886688_1280.jpg

Check out my previous post about everything from art to cryptocurrency, peace family.. ✌

footer.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63030.98
ETH 2594.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74