﹏▲🌻Natural Mystic🌿▲﹏

in #poetry7 years ago

Circles and swirls inside of my brain,
Sometimes I wonder if I am insane. 🌀
But I rather stay silent and never complain.
Do that and watch all your energy drain.〽

I am friends with the sky, clouds and the sea. 🏞
They stay by my side wherever I be.
I see them reflected in the flowers and trees. 🌄
Their glory and greatness reflected through me. 👤

Child of creation,
Made from heavenly light.
Lit like a candle in the darkest of night. 🔥
Dream to the stars and you will take flight.
Eternally shining with luminous, bright. ✨

IMG_20170914_220408.jpg

footer.jpg

Sort:  

Thanks cuz, bless...^

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60830.20
ETH 2393.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63