You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Foundations of Joy (Original Poem):

in #poetry7 years ago

Love this, especially the part about the merging of the polarities and the presence of being. Thanks for reaching out, happy to be finding some quality poets around. I'll be staying tuned.

Sort:  

Thank you :) I appreciate you checking out my poetry. It's great to have a place online that poets can share their work with others!

Absolutely. It really is, making me feel like we aren't so much a dieing breed as i thought haha., nor as crazy.

Haha yes, I think many people write poetry but just keep it to themselves. We are all poets in this beautiful world! We may still be crazy though !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60497.39
ETH 2637.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56