Who am I?

in #poetry7 years ago

images.jpg

photo source: Google search

To my mother,
Am that child who emerged from her within.
To my father,
Am that son destined for a greater good.
So who am I?

To my friends, am a male with mutual comprehension of life.
To my enemies, I am a thorns
To their existence.
To strangers am simply stranger
So who am I?

To my siblings,
I am a stubborn but caring brother.
To my mentors,
Am a man-in-progress.
To my colleagues,
Am an individual with complicated views.

Am a funny, but underdeveloped being to outsiders.
I am an individual perplexed with various setting and happenings.
To my audience,
I do ask who am I?

Sort:  

Who you are is left for you to discover .
@molokwu

Your that guy that love posting poems and resteeming such. Love your blog. It gives me inspiration of poem writting..

But who am i??

That question is best answered by others not just you.
People that can look at your face and tell you the truth....
Your best friends if any..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68148.22
ETH 3249.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67