SHINE OR GO CRAZY!

in #poetry6 years ago

I wake up this morning to inspire myself, I want to rise above impossibilities and break its ground.

Even if the tides grow much,I will definitely control my sails till my destination I reach
‪+234 812 269 6109‬ 20171027_122738.jpgimagesource

I just wanna
Glow
Grow
Blow
And the talents,must show.

Whatever the challenge, I will keep accepting till the bad times are over!

You can grow,glow,blow and show too!
Let nothing imprison your mind even if you are behind the bars. Shake it! Tune it! Dance it all till you no longer hear the voice of your challenges anymore!
.

Be you! Be awesome today!

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Congratulations @michaeljerry0! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

You will definitely blow, glow and become a show soon....

Thanks so much. Its an honour having you here.

Great rhymes. These words are for me. Thanks for lightening up my mood

I am glad its inspiring. Thanks for visiting!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66704.41
ETH 3487.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.99