Poetry Meaning Of Love

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

"Arti Cinta"

Di dalam kedinginan jiwaku

Kau hadir mendekap erat kalbuku

Dalam kesendirian nuraniku

Kau temani aku dengan kemesraan

Dalam kegalauan jiwaku

Kau hadir untuk menghiburku

Dalam kesepian malamku

imageSumber gambar

<centerKau hadir dalam indahnya mimpiku

Tiada yang kupikirkan selama ini

Kecuali aku merasa berarti bersamamu

Kan kuayun langkahku ini

Bersama irama kerinduan

Kangen khan slalu menyelimuti hatiku

Tak ada sesuatu terindah untuku

Karena kau segala-galanya bagiku


<<English>>

"Meaning Of Love"

In the cold of my soul

You are present tightly embrace my heart

In the solitude of my conscience

You accompany me with intimacy

In my mental turmoil

You're here to cheer me up

In the loneliness of my night

.

imageSource image

.

You are present in the beauty of my dream

Nothing I've thought of all this time

Unless I feel mean with you

Will i swing this bench

<centerAlong with the longing rhythm
Longing will always blanket my heart

There's nothing beautiful for you

Because you're everything to me

Sort:  

The Tree of Life, or Etz haChayim (עץ החיים) has upvoted you with divine emanations of G-ds creation itself ex nihilo. We reveal Light by transforming our Desire to Receive for Ourselves to a Desire to Receive for Others. I am part of the Curators Guild (Sephiroth), through which Ein Sof (The Infinite) reveals Itself!

This post has received a 0.79 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @miaapado.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60379.35
ETH 2434.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47