Poetry Mother is my angel

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

Mother
Here I write a story about you
Breath that never caught in a lie
A determination unencumbered by times
No matter how painful you remain lovingly

Mother
Tirelessly you serve us
With all the pride of heart
No sooner think of your tired
You keep walking between the thorns

Mother
I never hope you're old and old
Never i want you tired of age
I always expect you to be with me
With love give your advice

Mother
You are my angel
Thirst erasure of affection
Until whenever it is
I will always love you


*Ibu*
*Disini kutulis cerita tentangmu*
*Nafas yang tak pernah terjerat dusta*
*Tekad yang tak terkoyak oleh masa*
*Seberapapun sakitnya kau tetap penuh cinta*

Ibu
Tanpamu lelah kau layani kami
Dengan segenap rasa bangga dihari
Tak terbesit sejenak fikirkan lelahmu
Kau terus berjalan diantara duri-duri

Ibu
Tak pernah ku harap kau cepat tua dan renta
Tak pernah ku ingin kau lelah dalam usia
Selalu kuharapkan kau terus bersamaku
Dengan cinta berikan petuahmu

Ibu
Kaulah malaikatku
Penghapus dahaga akan kasih sayang
Sampai kapanpun itu
Aku akan tetap mencintaimu

Sort:  

This post has received a 0.82 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @miaapado.

Thank you for helping me work by giving upvote from you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60328.18
ETH 2426.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48